UFSA Board

Jeff Silvestrini - Chair
801-214-2705
jsilvestrini@millcreek.us
www.millcreek.us
Millcreek

Eric Ferguson - Vice Chair
801-520-9268
eric.ferguson0895@gmail.com
www.magnautah.org
Magna Metro Township

Robert Hale
801-567-7205
rhale@midvale.com
www.midvalecity.org
Midvale City

Reid J. Demman
385-468-8240
rdemman@slco.org
https://slco.org
Salt Lake County

Richard Snelgrove
385-468-7500
rsnelgrove@slco.org
https://slco.org
Salt Lake County

Tom Westmoreland
801-789-6603
mayor@emcity.org
http://eaglemountain.com
Eagle Mountain City

Sheldon Stewart
801-953-5672
sstewart@rivertoncity.com
www.rivertoncity.com
Riverton City

Nicole Martin
801-361-3937
nmartin@herriman.org
www.herriman.org
Herriman City

Kristie S. Overson
801-963-5400
koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov
www.taylorsvilleut.gov
City of Taylorsville

Kelly Bush
801-654-2123
lobkb973@hotmail.com
www.thekearnsmetrotownship.org
Kearns Metro Township

Allan Perry
801-884-8607
alperry21@yahoo.com
www.whitecityutah.org
White City Metro Township

Kathleen Bailey
801-971-0841
kathleenbailey@coppertonutha.org
www.coppertonutha.org
Copperton Metro Township

Gary Bowen
801-582-6909
agarybowen@msn.com
www.emigrationcanyon.org
Emigration Township